The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel https://olmcparish.org Be part of our Catholic Faith Community. Thu, 28 May 2020 19:11:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 May Crowning / Coronación de la Virgen / Coronazione della Madonna https://olmcparish.org/may-crowning-coronacion-de-la-virgen-coronazione-della-madonna/ Thu, 28 May 2020 19:11:42 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37490 The post May Crowning / Coronación de la Virgen / Coronazione della Madonna appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Online Grief Groups and A Call to Prayer https://olmcparish.org/online-grief-groups-and-a-call-to-prayer/ Sat, 23 May 2020 03:53:24 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37480 The post Online Grief Groups and A Call to Prayer appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Un Llamado a la Oración y Grupos de Duelo en Línea https://olmcparish.org/un-llamado-a-la-oracion-y-grupos-de-duelo-en-linea/ Fri, 22 May 2020 01:23:43 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37465 The post Un Llamado a la Oración y Grupos de Duelo en Línea appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Feast of Santa Rita da Cascia https://olmcparish.org/feast-of-santa-rita-da-cascia/ Thu, 21 May 2020 03:32:23 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37455 To view live masses, click link below. You do not need a Facebook account. www.facebook.com/olmcparish

The post Feast of Santa Rita da Cascia appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
New Schedule of Masses https://olmcparish.org/new-schedule-of-masses-2/ Sat, 02 May 2020 03:10:40 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37409 To view live masses, click link below. You do not need a Facebook account. www.facebook.com/olmcparish

The post New Schedule of Masses appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Coin Banks and Envelopes https://olmcparish.org/coin-banks-and-envelopes/ Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:08:19 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37390 The post Coin Banks and Envelopes appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Masses for the week of April 20th https://olmcparish.org/masses-for-the-week-of-april-20th/ Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:56:24 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37383 The post Masses for the week of April 20th appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Holy Week https://olmcparish.org/holy-week/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 20:22:32 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37364 The post Holy Week appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Sussidio per il Santo Rosario del 19 marzo 2020 https://olmcparish.org/sussidio-per-il-santo-rosario-del-19-marzo-2020/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 02:06:44 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37312 Sussidio per il Santo Rosario del 19 marzo 2020 (1).pdf.pdf.pdf.pdf.pdfDownload

The post Sussidio per il Santo Rosario del 19 marzo 2020 appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
New Schedule of Masses https://olmcparish.org/new-schedule-of-masses/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 23:55:36 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37303 The post New Schedule of Masses appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>