The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel https://olmcparish.org Be part of our Catholic Faith Community. Thu, 19 Mar 2020 02:06:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Sussidio per il Santo Rosario del 19 marzo 2020 https://olmcparish.org/sussidio-per-il-santo-rosario-del-19-marzo-2020/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 02:06:44 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37312 Sussidio per il Santo Rosario del 19 marzo 2020 (1).pdf.pdf.pdf.pdf.pdfDownload

The post Sussidio per il Santo Rosario del 19 marzo 2020 appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
New Schedule of Masses https://olmcparish.org/new-schedule-of-masses/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 23:55:36 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37303 The post New Schedule of Masses appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Food Pantry closure https://olmcparish.org/food-pantry-closure/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:51:40 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37298 The post Food Pantry closure appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
All church activities cancelled until further notice and masses live via Facebook March 15th https://olmcparish.org/all-church-activities-cancelled-until-further-notice-and-masses-live-via-facebook-march-15th/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 23:06:12 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37288 The post All church activities cancelled until further notice and masses live via Facebook March 15th appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Lent Program / Programa de Cuaresma https://olmcparish.org/lent-program-programa-de-cuaresma/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 05:24:05 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37220 The post Lent Program / Programa de Cuaresma appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Misa en Honor a Santo Toribio https://olmcparish.org/misa-en-honor-a-santo-toribio/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 20:41:00 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37207 The post Misa en Honor a Santo Toribio appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Welcome Fr. Khan https://olmcparish.org/welcome-fr-khan/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 20:40:00 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37204 The post Welcome Fr. Khan appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
February Upcoming Events https://olmcparish.org/february-upcoming-events/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 18:12:36 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=37033 The post February Upcoming Events appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Rev. Gino M. Dalpiaz, C.S. Obituary https://olmcparish.org/rev-gino-m-dalpiaz-c-s-obituary/ Sun, 29 Dec 2019 03:34:22 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=36903 The post Rev. Gino M. Dalpiaz, C.S. Obituary appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>
Upcoming Events https://olmcparish.org/upcoming-events-2/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 01:49:34 +0000 https://olmcparish.org/?p=36897 The post Upcoming Events appeared first on The Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

]]>